top of page
Search
  • karwolfe

Cleaning Products I Recommend

Coming from someone who loves cleaning and has used a fair share of cleaning products, I feel qualified to recommend some of my favorites. I usually prefer to clean bathrooms, so I will focus on those supplies.


I have used multiple toilet bowl cleaners over the years, but two of my favorites are the Lysol Power Toilet Bowl Cleaner and the Scrubbing Bubbles Extra Power Toilet Bowl Cleaner. The Lysol toilet cleaner is one of the best in my opinion. It does a really good job of getting rid of all the tough stains and it has a clean fresh smell. The Scrubbing Bubbles cleaner is a stronger bleach product that leaves a very clean finish however the smell can be strong. That is why those two are my favorites to use.


My all time favorite multi-purpose cleaner is Fabuloso. I prefer the Lavender scent, but the other ones are great too. I use Fabuloso to clean my sinks, tables, and toliet bowls as well as mixing it with water for the mop. I find myself constantly using my Fabuloso, even when I have cleaned the object 10 times already that day. The smell of the lavender just makes me want to keep using it. Another great multi-purpose cleaner is Soft Scrub. There are multiple variations of this brand, and I have tried several of them. Two of my favorites are the Soft Scrub multi-purpose cleaner with oxi, and the all-purpose cleaner scented lemon. They smell very good and leave you feeling satisfied with your clean.


If I want to use bleach, my favorite is the bleach powder called Comet. Comet is an all-purpose cleaner that has a refreshing smell and does a good job of getting rid of all the dirt and mess. I also find it very satisfying and stress-relieving to clean with the powder because of its texture and it makes the whole cleaning process worthwhile.


These are just a few of the products I use most often when I clean as

they are my favorites. I hope that this inspires you to enjoy cleaning a little more and to try these amazing products.



18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page